jump to navigation

Finally! September 13, 2008

Posted by Msfatima in Life, Qur'an.
trackback

This is just the beginning of many blogs to come, InshAllah. I had been meaning to start one for quite sometime but alas procrastination had gotten the better of me. I’m not planning anything permanent, just a place to compile my thoughts and views on different issues affecting this world.

Anyways on a more interesting note, here are some things about my life. I’ve decided to take the last year off from high school and am attending a full-time Islamic institute, formally known as Al Huda located in Canada. Although I am simultaneously doing online courses for high school as well. Alhumdullillah, I cannot be grateful enough for this blessing that I have, my connection with the Qur’an has strengthened and I have a better and firmer understanding of the deen (religion of Islam). More posts about my school and other things to come, InshAllah.

Comments»

1. anonymous - September 14, 2008

waiting for more posts

2. mankindmessage - September 14, 2008

I’ve been busy lately but a post is coming very soon…


Leave a Reply

